Vårt kontor

Besöksadress:
Skogsutveckling Syd AB
Torget 11
296 31 ÅHUS

Postadress:
Skogsutveckling Syd AB
Box 79
296 21 ÅHUS

Visa på karta

Kontakta oss

Daniel Andersson

VD

Telefon: 073-398 90 00
E-post: daniel.andersson@susab.se

Box 79
296 21 Åhus

Lars Bergquist

Skogsförvaltare

Telefon: 070-344 47 58
E-post: lars.bergquist@susab.se

Box 79
296 21 Åhus

Jon Kippel

Skogsförvaltare

Telefon: 070-647 89 57
E-post: jon.kippel@susab.se

Nils Ahlins gata 2A
271 39 Ystad

Tomas Pålsson

Skogsförvaltare

Telefon: 070-549 77 98
E-post: tomas.palsson@susab.se

Box 79
296 21 Åhus

Carl-Johan Savin

Skogsförvaltare

Telefon: 072-531 24 85
E-post: carl-johan.savin@susab.se

Garvaren
341 60 Ljungby

Stefan Tollgren

Skogsförvaltare

Telefon: 072-531 26 75
E-post: stefan.tollgren@susab.se

Lilla Bäcksgatan 2
434 36 Kungsbacka

Elisabet Larsson

Redovisningsekonom

Telefon: 072-589 11 70
E-post: elisabet.larsson@susab.se

Box 79
296 21 Åhus

Anneli Yngvesson

Redovisningsekonom

Telefon: 076-147 77 78
E-post: anneli.yngvesson@susab.se

Box 79
296 21 Åhus

Daniel Jalmgård

Redovisningsekonom

Telefon: 070-758 83 47
E-post: daniel.jalmgard@susab.se

Box 79
296 21 Åhus

Karlis Skrastins

Skogsförvaltare/Forest manager

Telefon: +371 202 772 72
E-post: karlis.skrastins@susab.se

Atbrivosanas aleja 81-207
LV-4601 Rezekne, Lettland

Artis Pucka-Rubans

Skogsförvaltare/Forest manager

Telefon: +371 263 389 73
E-post: artis.pucka-rubans@susab.se

Atbrivosanas aleja 81-207
LV-4601 Rezekne, Lettland

Reinis Jatnieks

Skogsförvaltare/Forest manager

Telefon: +371 299 193 85
E-post: reinis.jatnieks@susab.se

Atbrivosanas aleja 81-207
LV-4601 Rezekne Lettland

Edgars Birks

Skogsförvaltare/Forest manager

Telefon: +371 286 543 70
E-post: edgars.birks@susab.se

Atbrivosanas aleja 81-207
LV-4601 Rezekne Lettland

Henrik Nilsson

Konsult / Skogsförvaltare

Telefon: 070-877 23 53
E-post: henrik.nilsson@susab.se

Klövervägen 7
243 39 Höör